I can’t help but hope…

I’m done with him. That’s what I’m supposed to feel. He’s an ass to me all the time in public, and sweet to me when we’re alone. I’m over that feeling, but I’m not over the feelings he makes me have. I haven’t tried to talk to him in over a week and a half. He came into work yesterday so I did talk to him, but only for like 3 minutes and I didn’t start any conversation, I think he could tell I was angry or something.

In this midst, I’m talking to Jordan K. again. I do like him I think, but I’m worried I’m only talking to him to get over Aaron. If that’s true, it wouldn’t be the worst thing in the world. It’d actually be a double positive. Cause I would be with someone who I DO know I like, since I liked him before Aaron anyway, and I’ll be over Aaron or at least moved past him. Yayy!

It’s a constant battle though, forcing myself not to think of him not to dream of him. But whatever, he really isn’t right for me. Writing this down is enforcing my belief in that fact. He’s not for me. I’m still a little hot and heavy for him, I won’t lie, but I’m not emotionally connected to him. Maybe that’s all we need is like, a one night stand. W/E… I need to study. Peace.

~ by kioseth on October 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
