Life as we Know it

My weeks haven’t been too terrible recently. Winter quarter started, and it’s nothing too difficult. I have a hip-hop class, which I LOVE and can’t wait to learn more! While my math is a slow going pace, my chemistry is almost too much to handle. I can’t help but wonder if Pharmacy is the right choice for me.

My days are usually full of playing online games or facebooking. Photoshop has become my second love, and unfortunately my artwork has suffered because of it. I haven’t really drawn anything in months. I need to work harder at making time for things. Who knows when that time will be given towards me.

Let’s hope that I stick with this, and get update a lot. It probably wont happen, but if it does, I’ll be very happy!

❤ Conor

~ by kioseth on January 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
